Contact Us

Details of how to contact members of staff may be found below:

Email

General Enquiries (Mrs C Abbott) – office@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Student Health & Wellbeing – welfare@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Report Student Absence – attendance@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Chair of Governors (Mr R Karn) – rkarn@heathfieldcc.co.uk

College Address

Heathfield Community College
Cade Street
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8RJ

Term Time Opening Hours

Main Office/Reception
Monday – Thursday    8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday  8.00am – 4.30pm

Telephone

01435 866066

Fax

01435 867155

For contact details of senior staff, please go to the bottom of the page. For a quick guide on who to contact and when, please see the diagram (click to enlarge) below.

contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Ms C Barlow – cbarlow@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Deputy Head Teachers
Mr B Howard – bhoward@heathfieldcc.co.uk 
Mr T Flower – tflower@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Assistant Head Teachers
Mrs E Dupasquier (Maths) – edupasquier@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr P Evason – pevason@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr K Hatchard (English) – khatchard@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mrs E Hawkley (STEM) – ehawkley@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Ms R Lynch – rlynch@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr M Pooley – mpooley@heathfieldcc.co.uk

Year Heads

Year 7
Head of Year – Mrs K Krouwel – kkrouwel@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Pastoral Manager – Ms T Cheale – tcheal@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Year 8
Head of Year – Mr W Roney – wroney@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Pastoral Manager – Mrs O Millyard – omillyard@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Year 9
Head of Year – Mrs L Chapman – lchapman@heathfieldcc.co.uk 
Pastoral Manager – Miss P Grant- pgrant@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Year 10
Head of Year – Mrs S Smith – ssmith@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Pastoral Manager – Mr D Crozier – dcrozier@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Year 11
Head of Year – Mr C Treloar – ctreloar@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Year12 & 13
Head of Sixth Form – Mrs S White – swhite@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Pastoral Manager – Ms K Reed – kreed@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Pastoral Manager – Mrs S Barham – sbarham@heathfieldcc.co.uk

 

Department Heads

Head of English
Mr K Hatchard – khatchard@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Maths
Mrs E Dupasquier – edupasquier@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Art
Miss F Ireland – fireland@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Business & Economics
Mr O Perkins – operkins@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Subject Leader Computing
Mrs P Harrison – pharrison@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Design & Technology
Mrs S Connelley  – sconnelley@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Drama
Mrs N O’Connell – noconnell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Geography
Mr M Enser – menser@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of History
Miss E Smith – esmith@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Subject Leader Media
Ms B Maguire – bmaguire@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of MFL
Mrs K Ridgwell – kridgwell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Music
Ms K Evenden – kevenden@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of PE
Mr D Moore – dmoore@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of PRE
Miss H Hughes – hhughes@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of PSHEE
Ms J Taylor – jtaylor@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Science
Mr C Gully – cgully@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Social Sciences
Mrs L Turner – lturner@heathfieldcc.co.uk
SENDCO
Miss E Burgess – eburgess@heathfieldcc.co.uk