Key Dates

2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – 9.30am  Full Governing Body Meeting
Monday 9th October 2017 – 6.00pm  Stakeholder Engagement Committee Meeting
Monday 6th November 2017 – 6.00pm  Curriculum Committee Meeting
Monday 13th November 2017 – 6.00pm  Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Monday 20th November 2017 – 9.30am  Full Governing Body Meeting

2018

Thursday 18th January 2018 – 9.30am  Full Governing Body Meeting
Monday 5th February 2018 – 6.00pm  Stakeholder Engagement Committee Meeting
Monday 26th February 2018 – 6.00pm  Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Monday 5th March 2018 – 6.00pm  Curriculum Committee Meeting
Thursday 15th March 2018 – 6.00pm  Full Governing Body Meeting
Thursday 19th April 2018 – 6.00pm  Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Monday 23rd April 2018 – 6.00pm  Full Governing Body Meeting – Budget Approval Only
Thursday 7th June 2018 – 6.00pm  Curriculum Committee Meeting
Monday 18th June 2018 – 6.00pm  Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Monday 25th June 2018 – 6.00pm  Stakeholder Engagement Committee Meeting
Monday 16th July 2018 – 6.00pm  Full Governing Body Meeting